Alla inlägg den 11 maj 2008

Av David Schaffer - 11 maj 2008 12:33

10 dagar kvar tills;


  • Jag är ett år äldre.
  • Det är 19 år sedan mamma dog <3 :(
Av David Schaffer - 11 maj 2008 02:56

STAIND - EVERYTHING CHANGES:


If you just walked away
What could I really say?
would it matter anyway?
would it change how you feel

I am the mess you chose
the closet you can not close
The devil in you I suppose
'cause the wounds never heal
But everything changes
if I could turn back the years
If you could learn to forgive me
then I could learn to feel

Sometimes the things I say
In moments of disarray
Succumbing to the games we play
To make sure that it's real

But everything changes
if I could turn back the years
If you could learn to forgive me
then I could learn to feel

When it's just me and you
Who knows what we could do
If we can just make it through
The toughest part of the day

But everything changes
if I could turn back the years
If you could learn to forgive me
then I could learn how to feel

Then we could
Stay here together
And we could
Conquer the world
If we could
Say that forever
It's more than just a word

If you just walked away
What could I really say?
It wouldn't matter anyway
It wouldn't change how you feel.



STAIND - SO FAR AWAY:


This is my life
It's not what it was before
All these feelings I’ve shared
And these are my dreams
That I’d never lived before

Somebody shake me
Cause I,
I must be sleeping

Chorus:
Now that we're here
It's so far away
All the struggle
We thought was in vain
And all the mistakes
One life contained
They all finally start to go away
And now that we're here,
It's so far away
And I feel like I can face the day
I can forgive
And I’m not ashamed
To be the person that I am today

These are my words
That I’ve never said before
I think I’m doing okay
And this is the smile
That I’ve never shown before

Somebody shake me
Cause I
I must be sleeping

Chorus:
Now that we're here
It's so far away
All the struggle
We thought was in vain
And all the mistakes
One life contained
They all finally start to go away
And now that we're here,
It's so far away
And I feel like I can face the day
I can forgive
And I’m not ashamed
To be the person that I am today

I’m so afraid of waking
Please don't shake me
Afraid of waking
Please don't shake me

Chorus:
Now that we're here
It's so far away
All the struggle
We thought was in vain
And all the mistakes
One life contained
They all finally start to go away
And now that we're here,
It's so far away
And I feel like I can face the day
I can forgive
And I’m not ashamed
To be the person that I am today

Presentation

Omröstning

Vilka blogg ska jag börja använda mest?
 Blogg.se
 Bloggagratis.se

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5 6 7 8
9
10 11
12 13 14 15
16
17 18
19 20 21 22 23
24
25
26 27 28
29
30
31
<<< Maj 2008 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards